Featured People

2024-2025 Academic Year Adult Neurology Residency Program Chief Residents

2024-2025 Adult Neurology Chief Residents

The Department of Neurology is pleased to announce our Adult Neurology Residency Program chief residents for the 2024-2025 academic year. This group of remarkable individuals will be working with their resident colleagues, staff, faculty and leadership to continue strengthening our program as a leader in neurology residency training.

  • Administrative Chief Residents: Salena Cui, MD; Jared Goodman, MD, PhD
  • Education Chief Resident: Humsini Viswanath, MD, MPH
  • Clinic and Patient Safety and Quality Improvement Chief Resident: Talora Martin, MD
  • Resident Well-Being and Wellness Chief Resident: Kevin Hochstrasser, MD

Thank you to our current chief residents, Drs. Kristina Rankine, Tina Kiguradze, Georgia Shelton, Jesse Crayle and Maren Gregersen, for all the truly amazing work they have done in their tenure as chief residents. They truly went above and beyond in all the hard work they put into the program and the department is all the better for it.