23-24 AY - Resident/Faculty Award Recipients

- Leonard Berg poster Award:
 - Shashika Rodrigo, MD
- > David Holtzman Award for Excellence in Postgraduate Neurologic Research
 - Eva Klinman, MD, PhD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
 - o Jared Goodman
 - o Ammar Ujjainwala
- > Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
 - o Derek Holder
 - Isabel Alfradique-Dunham
- > Neurology Clerkship Student Resident Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - Humsini Viswanath
 - o Rachel Miller
 - Gabe Velez Vazquez
 - o Chloe Super
 - o Isobel Mackenzie
 - Aimee Morris
- > Neurology Clerkship Student Faculty Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - Christopher Ray
 - o Jee-Young Han
 - Cathy Dai
 - o Alex Carter
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
 - o Daniel Di Luca, MD
- Adult Neurology Teaching Excellence Honor Roll
 - Muhammud Al-Lozi
 - Isobel Alfradique-Dunham
 - o Bob Bucelli
 - o David Carpenter
 - o Cathy Dai
 - o Rachel Darken
 - o Gus Davis
 - Nupur Ghoshal
 - o Derek Holder
 - Salah Keyrouz
- > Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
 - o Jared Goodman, MD, PhD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
 - o Tanner Hoke, MD
- > Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
 - Oleg Lobanov, MD, PhD