2021 Residents' Day Symposium Award Recipients

- Leonard Berg poster Award:
 - Cristina Gaudioso, MD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
 - Matthew Baer, MD, PhD
 - Carley Gilman, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
 - o Stephanie Morris, MD
 - Nupur Ghoshal, MD, PhD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - o Jordan Amar, MD
 - o Michael Butler, MD
 - Luis De Carvalho Paixao, BMBCh, MSc
 - o Nathan Farkas, MD
 - o Josh Newman, MD
 - o Joshua Okonkwo, MD
 - Arjun Padalia, MD
 - o Enmanuel Perez-Martinez, MD, PhD
 - o Jonathan Williams, MD
 - o Erin Langton, MD
 - Rejean Guerriero, DO
 - Arun Varadhachary, MD, PhD
 - Jennifer Griffith, MD, PhD
 - Richard Dunham, MD
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
 - Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- Adult Neurology Teaching Excellence Honor Roll
 - \circ Salim Chahin, MD, MSCE
 - David Lardizabal, MD
 - Scott Norris, MD
 - o Allyson Zazulia, MD
- Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
 - o Jordan Amar, MD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
 - o Laura Gilbert, DO, MBA
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
 - Jeffrey Neil, MD, PhD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
 - Alexandra Fogarty, MD
- Oksana Volshteyn Teaching Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
 - o Jonathan Tiu, MD