- Berg poster Award:
 - o Oleg Lobanov, MD, PhD
 - Daniel Probst, MD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
 - Margaret Blattner, MD, PhD
 - Regina Triplett, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
 - o David Carpenter, MD
 - o Renee Van Stavern, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - o Arun Varadhachary, MD, PhD
 - o Matthew Loftspring, MD, PhD
 - Rejean Guerriero, DO
 - o James Giles, MD, PhD
 - o Nirupama Yechoor, MD
 - o Omar Butt, MD, PhD
 - o Kalen Dionne, MD, PhD
 - o Caroline Tang, MD, PhD
 - Jonathan Williams, MD
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
 - o Gregg Day, MD, MSc
- Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
 - Nirupama Yechoor, MD
- > Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
 - o Benjamin Kay, MD, PhD
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
 - Michael Noetzel, MD
- Pediatric Neurology Chief Resident Award
 - o Regina Triplett, MD
 - o Kimberly Wiltrout, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
 - Daniel Probst, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
 - Nathan Olafsen, MD