- Berg poster Award:
  - o Maggie Blattner, MD, PhD
  - o Justin Long, MD, PhD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
  - o Omar Butt, MD, PhD
  - o John Ciotti, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
  - o Arun Varadhachary, MD, PhD
  - o John Zempel, MD, PhD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
  - o Nupur Ghoshal, MD, PhD
  - o Brad Schlaggar, MD, PhD
  - David Carpenter, MD
  - o Soe Mar, MD
  - Justin Long, MD, PhD
  - o Brendan Eby, MD
  - Leanne Stunkel, MD
  - o Leah Robison, MD
  - Maggie Blattner, MD, PhD
  - o Amanda Roberts, MD
  - o Elizabeth Wright-Jin, MD, PhD
  - Alyssa Smith, MD
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
  - o Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
  - o John Ciotti, MD
- > Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
  - Amanda Rogers, MD
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
  - o Bryan McGill, MD, PhD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
  - Andrew Creighton, DO
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
  - o John Metzler, MD