- Berg poster Award:
  - Andrew Findlay, MD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
  - o David Soleimani-Meigooni, MD
  - o Brendan Eby, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
  - Nupur Ghoshal, MD, PhD
  - o Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- ➤ Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
  - o Renee Van Stavern, MD
  - o Brad Schlaggar, MD, PhD
  - o David Clifford, MD
  - o Allyson Zazulia, MD
  - o Doug Larsen, MD
  - Muhammad Al-Lozi, MD
  - o Elizabeth Silbermann, MD
  - Lindsey Wooliscroft, MD
  - o Kalen Dionne, MD, PhD
  - Osvaldo Laurido-Soto, MD
  - o Eric Landsness, MD, PhD
  - Matthew Loftspring, MD, PhD
  - o Leanne Stunkel, MD
  - o Albert Kim, MD
  - o Alan Plotzker, MD
  - o Amanda Rogers, MD
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
  - o Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
  - Osvaldo Laurido-Soto, MD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
  - Shannon Agner, MD, PhD
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
  - o Rafael Galindo, MD, PhD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
  - Jeremy Hartman, MD