- Berg poster Award:
 - Stephanie Morris, MD
 - Charlene Ong, MD, MPHS
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
 - o Joseph Black, MD
- > Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
 - o Asher Albertson, MD, PhD
- > Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
 - Osvaldo Laurido-Soto, MD
 - Eric Landsness, MD, PhD
- > Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
 - Gabriella de Bruin, MD
 - Bryan McGill, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - Rachel Darken, MD, PhD
 - Nupur Ghoshal, MD, PhD
 - Renee Van Stavern, MD
 - o Alex Dietz, MD
 - Lindsey Wooliscroft, MD
 - Asher Albertson, MD, PhD
 - o Brendan Eby, MD
 - o Leah Robison, MD
 - o Leanne Stunkel, MD
 - Elizabeth Silbermann, MD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
 - Jennifer Griffith, MD, PhD
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
 - Soe Mar, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
 - Oksana Volshteyn, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
 - Joey Malbrough, MD, MA
- Excellence in Scholarly Activities & PSQI
 - Prateek Grover, MD, PhD