- Berg poster Award:
  - o Charlene Ong, MD
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
  - o Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- ➤ Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
  - Joe Mendez, MD
- > Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
  - o Kristin (Gehrking) Andruska, MD
  - Matthew Burford, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
  - o Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
  - Soe Mar, MD
- ➤ Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
  - o Jin-Moo Lee, MD, PhD
  - o Amar Dhand, MD, DPhil
  - Christopher Leon-Guerrero, MD
  - o Laura Baldassari, MD
  - Shannon Liang, MD
  - o Charlene Ong, MD
  - o Kevin Patel, MD
  - o Elizabeth Silbermann, MD
  - o David Soleimani-Meigooni, MD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
  - Shannon Liang, MD
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
  - o Bryan McGill, MD, PhD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
  - Oksana Volshteyn, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
  - o Aarti Soorya, MD