- Berg poster Award: Pouya Tahsili-Fahadan, MD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
 - o Joe Mendez, MD
 - Charlene Ong, MD
- > Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
 - o Gabi deBruin, MD
 - o Allyson Zazulia, MD
- > Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - Anne Connolly, MD
 - o Amar Dhand, MD
 - Christopher Leon-Guerrero, MD
 - o Doug Larsen, MD
 - o David Curfman, MD
 - o Kyle Mitchell, MD
 - o Nathan Kung, MD
 - o Laura Baldassari, MD
 - Shannon Liang, MD
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
 - Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- > Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
 - Kristin Gehrking, MD, PhD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
 - Kit Meddles, MD
- > Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
 - o Soe Mar, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
 - o David Carr, MD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
 - Thomas Joseph Malbrough, MD